Vous êtes ici : Accueil > Annuaire SUP

Annuaire


Nom Fonction Téléphone Courriel
Anne-Sophie GONZALES
SUP 106
gestion des salles et des amphis 03 20 05 86 66 gestion-salles-amphis-1er-cycle@univ-lille1.fr
Anne-Sophie SAVOY-MASSE
SUP 02
Secrétaire Pédagogique Licence SVTE 03 20 05 87 30 Anne-Sophie.Masse@univ-lille1.fr
Annette DEPERNE
SUP 204
Secrétaire pédagogique - FLE 03 20 05 87 31 Annette.Deperne@univ-lille1.fr
Aurélie DUPRE
SUP 311
Responsable du CAPE 03 20 05 86 67 aurelie.dupre@univ-lille1.fr
Benjamin LELEU
SUP 311
Ingénieur d études CAPE 03 20 05 86 67 benjamin.leleu@univ-lille1.fr
Carine COLPAERT
SUP 1
Secrétaire Diplôme Universitaire Tremplin 03 20 05 86 70 carine.colpaert@univ-lille1.fr
Chantal DIMANCHE
SUP 114
Inscription DELE / secrétariat TEC 03 20 05 86 52 chantal.dimanche@univ-lille1.fr
Christine GRALL
SUP 05
Secrétaire pédagogique Licence SESI - Profil SPI 03 20 05 87 27 Christine.Grall@univ-lille1.fr
Céline MAURICE
SUP 311
Secrétariat CAPE / Webmaster 03 20 05 86 67 Celine.Maurice@univ-lille1.fr
Dorina STEEGMANS
B5 01
Secrétaire administrative LV 03 20 43 32 71 Dorina.Steegmans@univ-lille1.fr
Dorothée DEBUSY-DELBROUCQ
SUP 107 Bis
Adjointe Resp. Admin. 03 20 05 87 32 sup@univ-lille1.fr
Esmeralda Morales Marfil
B5 01
Professeur Certifié
Responsable DELE
03.20.43.32.71 Esmeralda.Morales-Marfil@univ-lille1.fr
Fabrice LOCATELLI
B5 101
Technicien 03 20 43 69 24 fabrice.locatelli@univ-lille1.fr
Hadjloum Faiza
106
Gestionnaire salle pôle Géographie 03 20 05 87 29 faiza.hadjloum@univ-lille1.fr
Isabelle CHAMONAL
SUP 121
Directrice d'études TEC/3PE 03 20 43 32 38 isabelle.chamonal@univ-lille1.fr
Janine Schafier
ATER
Responsable Label International
janine.schafier@univ-lille1.fr
Jean-Michel TIERS
SUP CRL
Responsable Technique au Centre de Ressources en Langues 03 20 05 86 55 Jean-Michel.Tiers@univ-lille1.fr
Julie DUPONT
SUP 1
Sec-Pédagogique profil MIMP et Parcours renforcé 03 20 05 87 28 julie.dupont@univ-lille1.fr
Laurence FOUGNIE
B5 01
Secrétaire pédagogique LV 03 20 43 32 69 Laurence.Fougnie@univ-lille1.fr
Léonore BEREKSI
SUP 204/206
Professeur Certifié
Francais Langues Etrangère
03 20 05 87 31 Leonore.Bereksi@univ-lille1.fr
Maryse DELACROIX
SUP 107
Gestionnaire de salles 03.20.43.44.53 gestion-salles-amphis-1er-cycle@univ-lille1.fr
Michèle SALJOGHI
Professeur Certifié
Responsable CLES
03 20 43 32 69 Michele.Saljoghi@univ-lille1.fr
Mélissa ABDI
SUP 107
Responsable Gestionnaire Salles 03.20.05.87.34 melissa.abdi@univ-lille1.fr
Nadine LEU
SUP 4
Secrétaire Pédagogique 03 20 05 87 33 nadine.leu@univ-lille1.fr
Nathalie LEFRANC
SUP 104
Responsable Administrative 03 20 05 87 25 nathalie.lefranc@univ-lille1.fr
Nicole CHAPEL
SUP CRL
Professeur Certifié
Responsable CRL
03 20 43 32 71 Nicole.Chapel@univ-lille1.fr
Olivier VANBESIEN
SUP 105
Directeur du SUP 03.20.05.87.26 olivier.vanbesien@univ-lille1.fr
Pierre SURET
Responsable Parcours Recherche-Concours pierre.suret@univ-lille1.fr
Sam SKYRONKA
B5
Directrice des études - Langues Vivantes 03 20 43 32 69 sabine.skyronka@univ-lille1.fr
Samia BOUAFIA
SUP 205
Secrétaire Pédagogique FLE 03.20.05.87.24 SUPFLE-licencemaster@univ-lille1.fr
Virginie CASTELAIN
SUP 113
Secrétaire Pédagogique DEUST DQPA - ED - GNM 03 20 05 87 23 Virginie.Castelain@univ-lille1.fr
Véronique VYNCKE
SUP 06
Secrétaire pédagogique DEUST MIR - Licence Aménagée 03 20 05 86 50 Veronique.Vyncke@univ-lille1.fr